buy generic tadalafil

Contact Us

ARCH STREET PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
1724 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

You may call 215-563-3763 or email us at:

Pastors
Rev. Bill Golderer, Pastor, golderer@gmail.com, ext. 23

Rev. Carla Jones Brown, Minister for Encouragement, Inspiration, and Intercession, carla@archstreetpres.org, ext. 21

Rev. Sammie Evans, Fellow, sammie@broadstreetministry.org

Rev. David Norse, Minister for Pastoral Counseling and LGBTQ Belonging, david@archstreetpres.org

Rev. Anne Park, Minister for Executive Leadership, annebpark@gmail.com, ext. 25 

Rev. Mike Pulsifer, Minister for Outreach, mikepulsifer@comcast.net

Rev. Len Turner Scales, Minister for Community, Care, and Connection, len@archstreetpres.org, ext. 22

Ministries
Dr. J. Donald Dumpson, Minister of Music and the Arts jddumpson@gmail.com, ext. 24
 
Eric Lange, Pastoral Associate, eflange@gmail.com
           
Femi Jordan, Manager of Operations, femi@archstreetpres.org, ext. 26